DISTRICT PLANNING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 17 MAY 2011

Councillors Present: Pamela Bale, Jeff Beck, Brian Bedwell, Paul Bryant, Hilary Cole, Alan Law, Royce Longton, Alan Macro, Irene Neill, Graham Pask, Anthony Stansfeld and Tony Vickers

Apologies: None.

PART I

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Alan Law be elected Chairman of the District Planning Committee for the 2011/12 Municipal Year.

2. Apologies for Absence

There were no apologies received for inability to attend the meeting.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Anthony Stansfeld be appointed Vice-Chairman of the District Planning Committee for the 2011/12 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.25 pm and closed at 8.26 pm)

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	